Someone buy this before I do.

The original shortscale guitars; Mustangs, Duo-Sonics, Musicmasters, Jaguars, Broncos, Jag-stang, Jagmaster, Super-Sonic, Cyclone, and Toronados.

Moderated By: mods

Awstin

Someone buy this before I do.

Post by Awstin »

This is a pretty good deal. Original paint and all. I have a musicmaster guard that cooter made that would fit this perfectly. If someone buys it, I will send it to them provided they pay shipping.

LANK: http://www.ebay.com/itm/Vintage-1975-Fe ... 19df593cb6
Congratulations! Your Punkacc9 evolved into Awstin.
GHOSTLYxSTRAT

Post by GHOSTLYxSTRAT »

WHAT!!! thats insanely cheap!! I would buy it but live all the way in NZ and never personally ordered anything overseas :P Also I can't play with out my bridge pickup LOL and i could never cut up a classic no matter what it is :P
taylornutt

Post by taylornutt »

Reminds me of the one I bought of Cooterfinger and finished out. I miss not having her but my Bronco is way better.

That guy also has a Bronco Body for $135.
J Mascis Jazzmaster | AVRI Jaguar | Tuxedo-stang |Fender Toronado GT |
Squier FSR Sparkle Jaguar | Squier CV Mustang |1971 Fender Bronco| Baja Telecaster |
Phil O'Keefe

Re: Someone buy this before I do.

Post by Phil O'Keefe »

Punkacc9 wrote:This is a pretty good deal. Original paint and all. I have a musicmaster guard that cooter made that would fit this perfectly. If someone buys it, I will send it to them provided they pay shipping.

It says "original paint", but I suspect it isn't. It looks like someone put red over the original blue. Still, that's a really good price for a '75 Musicmaster body.
jumbledupthinking

Post by jumbledupthinking »

Phil O'Keefe wrote:
Punkacc9 wrote:It says "original paint", but I suspect it isn't. It looks like someone put red over the original blue. Still, that's a really good price for a '75 Musicmaster body.